Striped

I definitely hate winters. I love my shorts, chiffon tops and gladiator sandals too much to be dressed from head to toe in winter wear. But now I am in the US and I cannot avoid winter! I might as well enjoy it.

Being a great Salman Khan fan, it was blasphemy that I watched Dabangg 2 in the second week but well, I am married now and marriage changes so many things.

So, the first time I watched a movie in a US cinema hall full of loud, over excited NRIs. Hhmm, quite an experience. As for the movie, of course I loved it!

IMG_22031

IMG_2200

IMG_2203

IMG_2208

IMG_2198

IMG_2202

2 thoughts on “Striped

Leave a Reply

