Cool It With Mint

Barely 15 days in US and I am shopping. Shopping my heart out. Of course, I will never have my fill and will want to do more but my poor husband is losing hair over my shopping habits. I think, for his sake, I need to chill.

I admit, I went berserk looking at new stores, brands and patterns. Unfortunately it is cold here and it isn’t possible to wear whatever you wish. I managed to pick up some cool pullovers and jackets, though.

New marriage and new place have their ups and downs. Some lazy, some happy, some sad, some frustrating moments. Most of these 15 days have been spent in shopping, eating and roaming around. I am sure some day this holiday period will end and life will be back to normal – though, that is going to be a long, long while from now!

IMG_2167

IMG_2173

IMG_2182

IMG_216811

Leave a Reply

