Pretty Is Something You Are Born With

My Sundays are never meant for relaxing. Like, I may, to relax with some movies and a book, my feet drag me out. Often with my camera. I end up spending the whole day roaming around historical locations, abandoned monuments, exhibitions, ancient eating joints and quirky coffee shops.

On this particular day, we did lots. We started with a photography exhibition at the beautiful Kirti Mandir (that has become one of my favourite spots of Baroda), and then we hit the khadi gram udyog store and lastly a Navratrispecial exhibition. I love exhibitions for their colour, variety and revelation.

IMG_1492

IMG_1495

IMG_1507

IMG_1509

IMG_1559

IMG_1553

There is nothing more comfortable in a pair of shorts. I could live in them. I especially like khakis and this pair by Rig is a treasured pair. Luckily, the sultry weather of Baroda took a break that day and we were greeted with cool winds and lots of clouds. That made our day even more fun.

Leave a Reply

